Our Members

*Denotes Collie Club of America Member

Member Kennel Name Email
*Rick & Sue Altvater Concord Collies concordcollies@aol.com
*Phyllis Autrey Random Acres phyllisautrey@gmail.com
Jesika Baur perausdesign@hotmail.com
Olivia Beckham Magerah Collies oliviagordon26@yahoo.com
*Pam Brown Bankside Collies Pam.brown.collies@gmail.com
Cheryl Damm Cdamm825@gmail.com
Drew Deaton Calidade Collies calidadekennels@gmail.com
*Bobbie Fairbanks Azalea Hill Collies Rcollies9@aol.com
*Paula Ford & Donna Pack Bainwood Collies paulatwin@aol.com
*Tom & Sharon Frampton Natural Collies sframp@aol.com
BJ Gaster Dreamheart Collies golflovers@aol.com
*Elena Geldkop & Joseph Becchio Silhouette Collies egeldkop@aol.com
Tyler & Brenna Godlevsky bgodlevsky@gmail.com
*Sandee Hecht a818@comporium.net
*Timothy Hensley & Dianne Gonzalez hensley.collies@icloud.com
Kate Hodges mkwitemyre@gmail.com
*Randy & Karen Jackson Trumpeter Collies trumpetercollies@gmail.com
*Joan Johnson Blu Ridge Collies brcollies@aol.com
Eric King Eking@koenigplatzkennel.com
Virgie Lynn Jones jonesftw@me.com
*Vicky Lee Dreamheart Collies vickyalee@aol.com
*Anna Lerch alerch@carolina.rr.com
Nick Joines & Joel McCarty Sunway Collies sunway@peoplepc.com
*Nancy McDonald Barksdale Collies nancy@collieexpressions.com
*Lori Montero LoriMar Collies LoriMarCollies@gmail.com
*Blair & Marie Mullin Sunnland Collies sunlandcollies@gmail.com
Vicki Olmsted Vickiolmsted@msn.com
*Debbie & John Olsakovsky Dreamheart Collies Debbie.Olsakovsky@gmail.com
*Michael & Judy Pitt Kitleigh Collies kitleigh3@aol.com
*Nancy Reid Keowee Collies  nancyreid@charter.net
*Beverly Ruskey Sanshor Collies sanshorcollies@aol.com
*Maureen Schneider Dennison Collies iwcol@aol.com
*Cindy Singleton Cindy.Singleton@twc.com
*Kathleen Slater Monarch Kennels fashionhoundscb@yahoo.com
*Nancy Lee Smalley Smallmont Collies sctexasaggie@aol.com
*Jean Smith Collie Rescue jsmith@collierescue.net
*Symmes, Sandy Crosswind Collies symmes78@gmail.com
*Greg & Robin Ungano Doe Run Collies gregungano@gmail.com  robinungano@gmail.com
Mike & Tucky Vaughn mhvaughan@bellsouth.net
*Brenda Walker Sky Dancer Collies skydancercollies@icloud.com
*Kathye Walker Clover Collies clovercollies@bellsouth.net
*Lindy Wang, DVM Lindy Collies sheltiedvm@aol.com
Paul & Heidi Westfall & family Pwestfall.sc@gmail.com
*Dona & Taylor Williams Aryggeth Aryggeth@yahoo.com  figment.tw@gmail.com
*Carl Williford Twin City Collies Carl@twincitycollies.com
*Larry & Betsy Winberry Stoneybrook Collies
Mary Yerkes mary@maryyerkes.com

carl

agility

agilitysmooth