Our Members

*Denotes Collie Club of America Member

Member Kennel Name Email
*Rick & Sue Altvater Concord Collies concordcollies@aol.com
*Phyllis Autrey Random Acres phyllisautrey@gmail.com
Jesika Baur Magnolia Collies perausdesign@hotmail.com
*Olivia Beckham Magerah Collies oliviagordon26@yahoo.com
Cindy Beers cbeers@comporium.net
Burdick, Chloe & Rayfield, Eric Burdickchloe@gmail.com
ericrayfield@gmail.com
Shawn Evans Inspire Collies achieveobedience@gmail.com
*Bobbie Fairbanks Azalea Hill Collies Rcollies9@aol.com
*Paula Ford & Donna Pack Bainwood Collies paulatwin@aol.com
donnatwin1973@aol.com
*Tom & Sharon Frampton Natural Collies sframp@aol.com
*Vickie Lee & BJ Gaster Dreamheart Collies vickyalee@aol.com
golflovers@aol.com
*Tyler & Brenna Godlevsky bgodlevsky@gmail.com
tylergodlevsky@gmail.com
*Sandee Hecht a818@comporium.net
*Timothy Hensley & Dianne Gonzalez rivervalecollies@gmail.com
Kate Hodges mkwitemyre@gmail.com
*Joan Johnson Blu Ridge Collies brcollies@aol.com
*Anna Lerch alerch@carolina.rr.com
Keegan Matuszek keeinsecret@gmail.com
*Nick Joines & Joel McCarty Sunway Collies sunway@peoplepc.com
*Nancy McDonald Barksdale Collies nancy@collieexpressions.com
*Blair & Marie Mullin Sunnland Collies sunlandcollies@gmail.com
*Vicki Olmsted Manor House Collies Vickiolmsted@msn.com
John Olsakovsky jolsakovsky@gmail.com
*Michael & Judy Pitt Kitleigh Collies kitleigh3@aol.com
*Nancy Reid Keowee Collies  nancyreid@charter.net
*Maureen Schneider Dennison Collies iwcol@aol.com
*Cindy Singleton Cindy.Singleton@twc.com
*Kathleen Slater Monarch Kennels fashionhoundscb@yahoo.com
*Nancy Lee Smalley Smallmont Collies sctexasaggie@aol.com
*Jean Smith Collie Rescue jsmith@collierescue.net
Marci Snead Cardinal Ridge cardinalridgefarmnc@gmail.com
*Symmes, Sandy Crosswind Collies symmes78@gmail.com
*Greg & Robin Ungano Doe Run Collies gregungano@gmail.com
robinungano@gmail.com
*Kathye Walker Clover Collies clovercollies206@gmail.com
*Brenda Walker Sky Dancer Collies skydancercollies@icloud.com
*Lindy Wang, DVM Lindy Collies sheltiedvm@aol.com
Paul & Heidi Westfall & family Fairmont Collies Pwestfall.sc@gmail.com
*Carl Williford Twin City Collies Carl@twincitycollies.com
*Larry & Betsy Winberry Stoneybrook Collies
*Mary Yerkes Caabriole Collies mjyerkes@verizon.net

carl

agility

agilitysmooth